Looking for LaLa? Meet her here on ShiraKline.com for updates on new offerings!

Loading Quotes...


Shabbat | Passover | Chanukah | Earth Worm Disco


Click HERE for lyrics and guitar chords for ShirLaLa CDs

All recordings by ShirLaLa are available for purchase below.

The ShirLaLa Holiday Series is a set of lively and engaging recordings that capture each Jewish holiday with prayers, blessings, storytelling, and artwork. The interactive and dynamic music is very sing-able and very very dance-able. Perfect for the home and classroom, no family should be without it! Earth Worm Disco is Shira’s latest project, award winning eco-music for a new generation of little rock n’ rollers who love to sing and dance and love our planet too.  It’s a musical playground for growing up green. Visit www.RockinOutGreen.com for lyrics, photos, eco-resources and updates.


Shirlala Shabbat


ShirLaLa Shabbat! is packed full of wonderful Shabbat music including prayers, blessings, traditional Shabbat melodies, as well as some rock-n-roll clappin’, singin’ and dancin’ music for children and their parents. Listening to the entire CD offers a rich, full Shabbat experience, but each track was arranged as its own amazing Shabbat song celebration. Parents, the end of the CD was created especially for you –it includes a prayer for peace, a meditation on the Sh’ma, and a very holy blessing to give your children. I hope that ShirLaLa Shabbat! inspires and nurtures your home as you celebrate this special day. Enjoy!

Listen to sound clips from the album:

  1. Shabbat Bamba
  2. Hal’l'l’l'luyah
  3. Chiri Bim Bam
  4. I got that Shabbat Feeling
  5. Boi Kallah
  6. Challah in the Oven
  7. Mah Yafeh Hayom
  8. Chicken in the Pot
  9. Ki Eshmera Shabbat
  10. Eema-Aba
  11. Shiru Shir
  12. Bim Bam Intro
  13. Avodah/M’nuchah
  14. Thank You God
  15. Sim Shalom
  16. Sh’ma
  17. Y’varech’cha


Shirlala ChanukahShirLaLa Chanukah! Join Shira for a lively storytelling of Judah Maccabee and the Chanukah miracle, followed by spirited and dynamic holiday music in many styles: Traditional, Middle Eastern, Ladino, Yiddish, Jazzy Lounge, Rock-n-roll, and Hip Hop! Also included are three bonus tracks for your at home family celebration and an original Chanukah comic book. Interactive and engaging, this music will hook both children and parents alike, and leave lasting memories of a truly musical holiday.

Listen to sound clips from the album.

    1. Chanukah Bamba
    2. Hal’l'l’l'l’luyah
    3. Hayom Chanukah
    4. I am Antiochus
    5. Maccabee March
    6. Where Is It
    7. Go to sleep, Wake up!
    8. Nes Gadol Haya Sham
    9. Who Fought Antiochus
    10. Oh Chanukah/Oy Chanike!
    11. Al Hanisim
    12. Sivivon Sov Sov Sov
    13. Five Little Latkes
    14. Lots of Latkes
    15. Ocho Kandelikas
    16. This Little Light of Mine

*Bonus Tracks – at home rituals!

  1. Chanukah Brachot
  2. Hanerot Halalu
  3. Maoz Tzur, Mi Y’malel


Shirlala Pesach ShirLaLa Pesach! Join the children of Israel on an extraordinary musical journey from slavery in Egypt, across the Red Sea, and all the way to freedom in the Promised Land. In the third album of the Outrageously Hip Jewish Kiddie Rock Holiday Series, Shira Kline celebrates Passover. Crunch on matza, jump like a frog, ask the four questions and dance with tambourines until you’re silly! Special bonus tracks are included for your at-home family celebration. With its spirited stories and songs, this interactive and engaging Passover album, a great companion to the Haggadah, is a hit with parents and children alike!

Listen to sound clips from the album:

  1. Pesach Bamba
  2. Hal’l'l’l'luyah
  3. Let My People Go
  4. Building Cities
  5. Listen King Pharaoh
  6. Frogs
  7. Hallelu
  8. Miriam’s Song
  9. Elijah Rock
  10. Kadeish Urchatz
  11. Mah Nishtana
  12. Lotsa, Lotsa Matza
  13. Dayeinu
  14. Passover Game
  15. Who Knows One?
  16. Bashana Haba’ah *Bonus tracks – at home celebration!
  17. Candle blessing for festivals
  18. Kiddush for festivals
  19. B’tzeit Yisrael
  20. Adir Hu



Earth Worm Disco

Shira Kline brings eco-music to a new generation, celebrating the wonders of growing up green! Meet Mother Earth, Dr. BreathEasy, LaLa, and the G-Generation: The Earth’s Seven Mighty Powers.  EARTH WORM DISCO is a musical playground for all of the little rock n’ rollers who love to sing and dance and who love our planet too!  In the spirit of “School House Rock” and “Free to Be You and Me,” these clever, catchy songs are for children and parents alike.

Visit www.rockinoutgreen.com for mp3 downloads, photos, lyrics and sound clips.

Bonus Butterfly Seeds Packet




Prefer to pay by check? Send your check for $15.00/CD plus $3.50 for the first 2 CDs and an additional $1/CD for postage and handling directly to:   Shira Kline 14 Judge Street, Rear House Brooklyn, New York 11211 Be sure to specify how many. Order your CD with a signed autograph and personal message from Shira. Just send me the names you’d like included!

  • No events.